Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018

    Super

    Keine negativen Erfahrungensu
    Auf Kangaroo Island sehr zentral gelegen um viele Sehenswürdigkeiten leicht zu erreichen. Sehr freundliche und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin.
    Alexandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Januar 2018

    Sehr schön, ruhig gelegen, immer gerne wieder

    Wir hatten ein Zimmer hinten im Hof, das lag sehr ruhig. Alles sehr sauber und sehr geschmackvoll. Vom Bad, über das Schlafzimmer, Küche, Wohnzimmer, alles klasse. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und die Unterkunft lag für unsere Unternehmungen sehr zentral.
    Angela
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Doris
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Oktober 2017

    Perfekter Ausgangspunkt für Leute, die auch mal gerne selber kochen.

    Mitten auf der Insel gelegen, ist die Lodge ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für alle Ausflüge. Die Studios bieten einen hohen Komfort mit vielen liebevollen Details (Heizkissen, Wlan, Reiskocher , Grill, Sitzplatz).
    Ian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LWade
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018

    Just what we wanted. Convenient and comfortable

    Handy location in town. Excellent continental breakfast provided in room.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. April 2018

    just OK

    There were only four units, smaller than expected for the price, no working radio nor TV other than 1 channel [2], facilities for food in the town were sub-optimal
    location
    Andrea
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. März 2018

    A pleasant short stay where all our needs were well met.

    They would have been hard pressed to improve our experience. I guess it would have been nice to meet someone to be able to say "Thanks".
    The lodge was located on the main street within walking distance of the local pub. The unit was well equipped with everything we needed for cooking, showering and lounging, and the extra effort with the furnishings were appreciated so the unit had a homey feel to it.
    sean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. März 2018

    Very cosy, all the comforts of home

    nothing
    Fabulous pub only 100m away. Basic but very good food, staff and atmosphere great.
    Carlota
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. Februar 2018
    Right in the center of parndana Perfect for one or two nights while in KI good apartments very clean Lovely tray with breakfast left on the fridge by the manager (sue) as we checkedin late
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Februar 2018

    Had a pleasant stay and it was handy to get to places as it was situated in the middle of the island

    chefcrsh
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Februar 2018

    Best base for Kangaroo Island

    WiFi could be slow when a lot of traffic.
    Another lovely small motel that has thought through the guest experience completely.
    Marta
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Januar 2018

    Great stay. A bit of luxury on an island full of animals.

    The light switch in the bathroom was not working so we were using heat button as our source of light.
    Lady running the bussines is extremely nice and helpful. Accommodation was very clean, well furbished and in a great location on the island as well as in the city itself. Self check in was organised for us which was great and easy.
    Duangrat
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patrik
    bn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. Dezember 2017

    Good stay in a central location on KI

    Central location on the island. Sue was very helpful accomodating late arrival and showing the best routes on the island. Kitchen and bbq available, stores around the corner
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Dezember 2017

    Good value for money

    Wendy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    13. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen