This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Duangrat
    th
    8.3
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    8.8
    December 25, 2017
    Good value for money
    Judith
    au
    10
    April 14, 2017
    Worth Staying
    Bit squeezy with table and chairs
    Clean, fresh, modern and compact. Perfect for an overnight stay
    Yang
    au
    10
    January 28, 2017
    Nothing
    Clean, owner Sue is very nice and gave us lots of travel advice. Especially I can't found the Aloe Vera gel for my sunburnt after the local store closed and she gave me the pawpaw to try. I don't have a pen with me to leave a note when I left this morning to say thank you but hope she can see my message and know this is from Yang. Very nice place to stay /travel with family. Highly recommend
    Dee
    au
    9.6
    January 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hui
    au
    8.3
    July 3, 2016
    Wifi was poor. Shower was too tiny.
    Linda
    au
    9.2
    May 10, 2016
    Home away from home in the Heartland
    It was perfect for our needs
    The attention to detail from the owner. So there was plastic wrap and alfoil provided as well as the usual milk, coffee, tea salt and pepper. The garden is also lovely and so well cared for.
    Steve
    au
    7.5
    May 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roderick
    gb
    8.3
    May 2, 2016
    Convenient central location.
    Perfect for touring the island but don't expect too much from Parndana itself, just the basics.
    Good central location (in a small town with just enough facilities) to explore the whole island. Compact, but good, accommodation.
    Annamaria
    au
    10
    January 28, 2016
    It was very clean. Located in the middle of the island which was perfect for our plans of traveling. Peaceful and quiet. Nice staff. There are no food shops or restaurants here so you need to bring your own food, we liked the experience though of having absolutely nothing around :) Would definitely book again if coming back to Kangaroo Island.
Close