Beoordelingen

8,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Ian
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    LWade
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 april 2018

    Just what we wanted. Convenient and comfortable

    Handy location in town. Excellent continental breakfast provided in room.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    29 april 2018

    just OK

    There were only four units, smaller than expected for the price, no working radio nor TV other than 1 channel [2], facilities for food in the town were sub-optimal
    location
    Andrea
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 maart 2018

    A pleasant short stay where all our needs were well met.

    They would have been hard pressed to improve our experience. I guess it would have been nice to meet someone to be able to say "Thanks".
    The lodge was located on the main street within walking distance of the local pub. The unit was well equipped with everything we needed for cooking, showering and lounging, and the extra effort with the furnishings were appreciated so the unit had a homey feel to it.
    sean
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 maart 2018

    Very cosy, all the comforts of home

    nothing
    Fabulous pub only 100m away. Basic but very good food, staff and atmosphere great.
    Carlota
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 februari 2018
    Right in the center of parndana Perfect for one or two nights while in KI good apartments very clean Lovely tray with breakfast left on the fridge by the manager (sue) as we checkedin late
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 februari 2018

    Had a pleasant stay and it was handy to get to places as it was situated in the middle of the island

    chefcrsh
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 februari 2018

    Best base for Kangaroo Island

    WiFi could be slow when a lot of traffic.
    Another lovely small motel that has thought through the guest experience completely.
    Marta
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 januari 2018

    Great stay. A bit of luxury on an island full of animals.

    The light switch in the bathroom was not working so we were using heat button as our source of light.
    Lady running the bussines is extremely nice and helpful. Accommodation was very clean, well furbished and in a great location on the island as well as in the city itself. Self check in was organised for us which was great and easy.
    Duangrat
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patrik
    bn

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    31 december 2017

    Good stay in a central location on KI

    Central location on the island. Sue was very helpful accomodating late arrival and showing the best routes on the island. Kitchen and bbq available, stores around the corner
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 december 2017

    Good value for money

    Wendy
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peter
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    13 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Linda
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 november 2017

    Comfortable stay in central location on Kangaroo Island

    Town itself has very limited facilities.
    Clean, reasonably comfortable small 2 bedroom room apartment, well equipped kitchenette. Centrally located on Kangaroo island making it a good base to access most places.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 oktober 2017

    Clean & comfortable room and friendly hostess

    Nil.
    The carpark was right outside the door to our room so transfer of luggage was very easy. The room was freshly cleaned and beautifully presented (right down to the fancy presentation of the bath towels and washers). We were in the area for the first time and tourist advice provided by Sue was excellent.
    Yim Mui
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017

    Excellent, convenient.

    None.
    Execellet staff, friendly and enthusiastic. Very comfortable and clean.
    Nadia Frankhan
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen