点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.8
员工
9.0
性价比
8.4

点评

    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    FengBin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月5日
    Parndana小村子位于袋鼠岛的中部,距离海豹湾和小撒哈拉不远,但是村子比较小,周末超市和餐馆营业时间很短。
    与店老板未曾谋面就顺利入住了,我们的房间是两个卧室,一个卧室是大床,一个是两个小床。厨房设施齐全,晚餐和早餐都是自己做的。村子里的超市较小,我们是在登上袋鼠岛的潘尼萧IGA超市买的食材。开车去神奇岩石Remarkable Rock一个小时左右。
    lan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月26日

    nice landlady and nice house!

    在小镇中心,设施方便
    YING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    有厨房,房间非常干净,床品舒适。对面就是超市,在岛中央的位置,到各个景点非常方便。入住的时候服务员主动提供了很多很好的游玩建议,非常棒,推荐!
    yiyi_Z
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月13日

    非常棒的体验,如果再去袋鼠岛,还会住这里!

    卫生间略简陋,特别是淋浴设施。还有客厅的灯如果能稍微亮一点就更棒了。
    虽然不大,但已经足够住下我们四个人,并且布置得很温馨,包括院子。房东太太很热情,我们因为时间关系,第一天入住并没有遇到她,打了好几个电话问了很多事情,完全没有不耐烦。基本上生活设施都能涵盖,包括院子里BBQ设施以及洗车设施。周围很安静,超市咖啡店都在对面,非常方便。
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LWade
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日

    Just what we wanted. Convenient and comfortable

    Handy location in town. Excellent continental breakfast provided in room.
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月29日

    just OK

    There were only four units, smaller than expected for the price, no working radio nor TV other than 1 channel [2], facilities for food in the town were sub-optimal
    location
    Andrea
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月26日

    A pleasant short stay where all our needs were well met.

    They would have been hard pressed to improve our experience. I guess it would have been nice to meet someone to be able to say "Thanks".
    The lodge was located on the main street within walking distance of the local pub. The unit was well equipped with everything we needed for cooking, showering and lounging, and the extra effort with the furnishings were appreciated so the unit had a homey feel to it.
    sean
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月24日

    Very cosy, all the comforts of home

    nothing
    Fabulous pub only 100m away. Basic but very good food, staff and atmosphere great.
    Carlota
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月24日
    Right in the center of parndana Perfect for one or two nights while in KI good apartments very clean Lovely tray with breakfast left on the fridge by the manager (sue) as we checkedin late
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月23日

    Had a pleasant stay and it was handy to get to places as it was situated in the middle of the island

    chefcrsh
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日

    Best base for Kangaroo Island

    WiFi could be slow when a lot of traffic.
    Another lovely small motel that has thought through the guest experience completely.
    Marta
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月28日

    Great stay. A bit of luxury on an island full of animals.

    The light switch in the bathroom was not working so we were using heat button as our source of light.
    Lady running the bussines is extremely nice and helpful. Accommodation was very clean, well furbished and in a great location on the island as well as in the city itself. Self check in was organised for us which was great and easy.
    Duangrat
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patrik
    bn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月31日

    Good stay in a central location on KI

    Central location on the island. Sue was very helpful accomodating late arrival and showing the best routes on the island. Kitchen and bbq available, stores around the corner
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月25日

    Good value for money

    Wendy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评